Music Project :: Natalia

Natalia - The Sound Of Me

Album info

  • Artist: Natalia
  • Title: The Sound Of Me
  • Release date: 9 June 2017
  • Management: Stijn Peeters
  • Label: Natalia Music

  • Project

    Natalia impressed both the audience and her artist friends at Liefde Voor Muziek, broadcast on VTM in 2017. Her version of "You've Got A Friend", a cover of the song "Je Hebt Een Vriend" by K3, became an instant hit. The album "The Sound Of Me" contains all her songs from the TV program as well as several new recordings.

    Having worked together on several music projects in the past, Philtainment was asked to follow up on this project.

    Album tracklist

  • Gratitude (Dankbaarheid - Uit Liefde Voor Muziek)
  • You've Got A Friend (Je Hebt Een Vriend - Uit Liefde Voor Muziek)
  • How I Danced (Dansen Voor Jou - Uit Liefde Voor Muziek)
  • Sing Your Heart Out (Uit Liefde Voor Muziek)
  • Who's Loving You (Uit Liefde Voor Muziek)
  • Teardrops (Uit Liefde Voor Muziek)
  • Synchronize
  • Conqueror
  • You Don't Want Me (Ik Wil Niet Dat Je Weggaat - Uit Liefde Voor Muziek)
  • Razor Blade

  • Music videos

    ↑ Back to top of page